Monday, February 22, 2016

2015 Awards

2015 Awards
We want to congratulate our 2015 award winners! They were announced at a recent awards dinner at Waterfront Park:
Ronald R. Perry Visionary Award - Sergeant Les Mauldin
Sergeant of the Year - Sergeant Tyrone Simmons
Officer of the Year - Corporal Adam Willis
Rookie of the Year - Officer Thad Morgan
Investigator of the Year - Detective Gerald Jenkins
Civilian of the Year - Nan Greer